Contact Us

The Board of Varsity View CC:

Committee Member Position Email
Murray Cunningham President President
Sean Moore Secretary Secretary
Randy Bryden Past President  
Dave Sitarik VP Finance  


Jason Swale

VP Programs

VP Operations



TJ Steeves VP Sports VP Sports
Spencer Ross


Katie Fulster

Female Hockey Directors Spencer Female Hockey 


Katie – Female Hockey

Kerry Ross Male Hockey Director Male Hockey
Vacant Ringette Director Ringette
Rachel Hallson Softball Director   Softball
Russ Donkersley Equipment Manager  
Paula Sitarik General Member  
Brian Schmeichel General Member  
Non Board Members    
Eva Swan Bingo Manager  
Angie Clarke Club Administrator Administrator

Varsity View Community Centre: Address:

315 Laxdal Rd. Winnipeg, MB R3R 0W3

Varsity View Sportsplex:

4230 Ridgewood Ave. Winnipeg, MB  R3R 3S5


Main Club: (204) 889 -1404

Sportsplex: (204) 885 -3848

Nursery: (204) 889 -1642


(204) 837-9952


Office Administrator (Angie):

Operations and Maintenance Supervisor (Steve):

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s